FREE Shipping on all online orders!

Backun Musical Services

My Account

Contact Us


General Contacts

Orders and Inquiries
Phone: +1 604 205 5770
Email: sales@backunmusical.com

Backun Musical Services Ltd.

6750 Cariboo Road, Suite 1
Burnaby, BC, Canada
V3N 4A4

Phone: +1 604 205 5770
Fax: +1 604 205 5775

All in-person visits to Backun Musical Services Ltd. are by appointment only.
Please contact our General Inquiries email address for an appointment.

 


Staff Directory

Morrie Backun
President
Phone: +1 604 205 5770 ext. 101
Email: morrie@backunmusical.com

 

Jeremy Backun
VP of Operations
Phone: +1 604 205 5770 ext. 102
Email: jeremy@backunmusical.com

 

Eunice Park
Accountant
Phone: +1 604 205 5770 ext. 103
Email: accounting@backunmusical.com

 

Joel Jaffe
VP of Sales and Marketing
Phone: +1 604 205 5770 ext. 107
Email: joel@backunmusical.com

 

Tak Maeda
Brass Repair
Phone: +1 604 205 5770 ext. 108
Email: tak@backunmusical.com

 

Diane Burke
Flute and Piccolo Repair
Phone: +1 604 205 5770 ext. 104
Email: diane@backunmusical.com

Stay Connected with Backun Musical

Sign-Up for our Monthly Newsletter to Receive Product Updates, Artist News and Tech Tips.